Yes, I will be doing a real estate blog for the consumer.

I have decided since there have been requests………..that yes, I will do a real estate blog for the consumer to help them protect themselves. I am in a unique position since I have friends and family members who are realtors and I see how consumers are not as educated about their rights as they should be.

No, I am not saying that my friends and family are to blame for this I am saying that we as consumers need to know more…this is always the case in just about everything. You can never have to much information. Frankly I am tired of seeing how the other realtor behaves and when I ask why that realtors client is tolerating that I am almost always told…the client doesn’t know that their realtor isn’t working on their behalf. What!!!!!!!!!???????

So the blog will be about educating all of us on how the basics of real estate works. Ta ta for now. 🙂

 

One response to “Yes, I will be doing a real estate blog for the consumer.

  1. It’s about time. lol

Leave a Reply

